Administration

 

 

 

Vicki Nichol

Associate Vice President For Administration

Office: GH 210
Email: vnichol@mines.edu
Phone: (303) 273-3763
Fax: (303) 273-3950

 

Business Operations

  • Procurement Contracts
  • Revenue Contracts
  • Purchasing
  • Risk Management
  • Copy Center

Financial Planning

  • Budget Analysis
  • Financial Planning
  • Project Management

Research Administration

  • Research Proposals
  • Research Contracts
  • Grant Administration

 

 

Directory

Ralph Brown

Director, Research Compliance and Industry Outreach

(303) 273-3538

rabrown@mines.edu

 

Johanna Eagan

Interim Director, Research Administration

303-384-2589

jeagan@mines.edu

 

Melody Francisco

Director, Short Courses and Conferences

303-279-9234

mfrancis@mines.edu

 

Katy Ginger

Project Manager

(303) 384-2670

ginger@mines.edu

 

Natalie Martinez

Risk Manager and Director of Business Operations

(303) 273-3569

nmartine@mines.edu

 

Steph Moran

Director, Budget

(303) 273-3829

smoran@mines.edu

 

Jean Yeager

Executive Assistant

(303) 273-3077

jyeager@mines.edu

 

Organization Chart